Contact Information

JBQ in Arkansas is directed by the District CE Director Ron Kelley.  He appointed a committee to oversee JBQ.  The committee is made up of Cylinda Spoon (Chair Person), Breck Maxey, Denny Williford, and Stacy Taylor.  Arkansas is then broke up in areas.  Each area has a Area Coordinator and a Officials Coordinator (See each area for the Coordinators for that area.)
Name
Title
Phone
E-mail
Ron Kelley
Arkansas CE Director
501-455-5444
rkelley@araog.org
Karen Gilbert
Secretary
501-455-5444
kgilbert@araog.org
JBQ Committee
Cylinda Spoon
Chair Person
Home
501-851-2816
Cell
501-454-3906
rspoon79@sbcglobal.net
Breck Maxey
501-835-1916
brmaxey5@gmail.com
Denny Williford
501-834-0345
denny.williford@gmail.com
Stacy Taylor
Webmaster
501-626-1151
wstaylor63@gmail.com